Terni, Parrocchia di san Paolo

In collaborazione con il Centro di Comunicazione e Cultura Paoline di Roma Via Castro Pretorio, per l’Anno Paolino, la parrocchia ha in calendario una serie di attività:

Ottobre 2008:
20-26: Mostra su San Paolo
25: Incontro con Gruppi per animazione e presentazione della mostra (sr Teresa Braccio fsp)
26: Pellegrinaggio a Roma sui luoghi paolini
(guida sr Teresa Braccio fsp)
25-26: Mostra del libro su San Paolo gestita dalla Parrocchia (preparata dalla Libreria Paoline di Terni).

Gennaio 2008:
8-9: Realizzazione di lavori di riespressione sulla Mostra di San Paolo da parte dei gruppi giovanili e di catechesi
24-25: Esposizione e premiazione dei lavori realizzati

Giugno 2009
20  Teatro su San Paolo organizzato in collaborazione Paoline e Carcere di Velletri

Per informazioni:
Parroco Don Roberto Tarquini: tel. 0744 277141 – cell. 347.1597373

23 Risposte

  1. I personally Believe that posting, “Terni, Parrocchia di san Paolo paolo apostolo” was in fact correctly written!
    Icouldn’t agree with u more! At last looks like Icame across a web site worthy of browsing. Thanks a lot, Remona

  2. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  3. Hey are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.
    Do you require any coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  4. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I
    provide credit and sources back to your blog? My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit
    from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Many
    thanks!

  5. Hey there! I’m hoping you are able to answer my question. I’m interested
    in a premium WP theme, however I have no idea how to tell if the one I select is going
    to be works with mobile phones. What are some guidelines you can give me as to what to watch out for when it comes to colors and background and factors like that?
    I generally look at websites via my iPhone , and I’m going to wager that quite a few people are like me in that way. Oops, i went a bit off topic, sorry. Appreciated the post thou.

  6. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your site. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems? A handful of my blog readers have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any ideas to help fix this problem?

  7. Good day! I know this is somewhat off topic but
    I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    Looks I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  8. Browsing stumbleupon.com I noticed your blog book-marked as: Terni, Parrocchia di san Paolo | paolo apostolo.
    Now i’m assuming you book marked it yourself and wanted to ask if social book-marking gets you a bunch of targeted traffic? I’ve been
    thinking about doing some social bookmarking for a few of my websites but wasn’t certain if it would yield any positive results. Appreciate it.

  9. I am starting up a new internet website directory and was wanting to
    know if I can submit your blog? I’m trying to mature my directory slowly by hand so that it maintains quality. I’ll
    make sure and put your website in the correct category and I’ll also use, “Terni, Parrocchia di san Paolo | paolo apostolo” as your anchor text. Please be sure to let me know if this is acceptable with you by e-mailing me at: randal-shephard@peacemail.com. Cheers

  10. I own a whole new yoga studio in the Midwest. Believe that or
    not, I don’t possess a web site still. The issue is I am not sure whether to settle for Blogger or Hubpages. I discover that I want a lot more of a blog feel than a site feel, if that tends to make any sense. I want to have the ability to update my website with weblog posts. Would you be capable of give a couple of pros and cons for going with either Blogger or Squidoo? I seriously need to come to a decision fairly quickly on this matter, cause does not make sense for me to own this business without having a website. It would be kind if you can provide me some advice. Please write to: charlawestfall@care2.com if you have some time left. Thx, and by the way wonderful site, i need my blog to be like the one you have one day!

  11. Great post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte
    more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Appreciate it!

  12. That is a bit Offtopic, but i thought you could give me some tips.
    On the subject of registering and hosting a domain name, I
    have no idea what I should do. A. Must I register and host at the same place?
    Or B. Should I register my domain name with one company and host it with another?
    I would would rather do A, but therein lies my issue. I want to register my domain name with GoDaddy, because I like their fees.
    Nevertheless, I’d rather not host my site using them. What would be your solution?

  13. Doh! I was domain name shopping at godaddy.com and went to type in the domain name: http://paoloapostolo.
    wordpress.com/2008/09/04/terni-parrocchia-di-san-paolo/ and guess who already owns it?

    You did! lmao j/k. I was about to buy this fine domain name but realized it had
    been taken so I figured I’d come check it out. Wonderful blog!

  14. 57 Mb/s download! Are you hosting next to the CIA Headquarters in Langley Matey?
    The site loaded swifter then warp speed for us!
    Even Captain Picards Enterprise would certainly have a hard time keeping up with your web
    host! Will you please tell me from where you acquired this excellent Hosting server?
    I wanna to have it too! My contact is: corinashah@yahoo.
    com, btw great site!

  15. I own a whole new fitness studio in the East. Believe it or not, I don’t possess a web page yet. The problem is I’m not sure whether to use Blogger or Squidoo.
    I discover that I would like more of a blog feel than a web page feel, if that makes any sense.
    I need to have the ability to update my site with weblog posts.
    Would you be capable of give a couple of positives and negatives for
    going with either Blogger or WordPress? I definitely want to come to a selection pretty swiftly on this , cause does not make sense for me to own this facility without
    a internet site. It would be kind if you can provide me some suggestions.
    Please write to: roseanneshoemaker@gmail.com if you have some spare time.
    Thx, and by the way great site, i want my blog to be like the one you have one day!

  16. I hoped a lot more reports might possibly be
    as enlightening as this one. Do me a favor, do not ever under no
    circumstances change your writing syle, I adore it!
    Thanks

  17. That’s somewhat Offtopic, but i thought you might give me some advice. On the subject of registering and hosting a domain name, I have no idea what I ought to do. A. Should I register and host at the same place? Or B. Should I register my domain name with one company and host it with another? I would prefer to do A, but therein lies my difficulty. I want to register my domain name with DD24, since I like their fees. Nevertheless, I don’t want to host my site using them.
    What would be your decision?

  18. I own a whole new tai-chi studio in the South.
    Believe it or not, I don’t possess a website still. The issue is I am not sure whether to choose Blogger or Hubpages. I discover that I want much more of a blog feel than a site feel, if that tends to make any sense. I need to be able to update my site with weblog posts. Would you be able to give a couple of pros and cons for going with either Blogger or Hubpages? I actually need to come to a selection fairly quickly on this issue, because it doesn’t
    make sense for me to own this facility with out a web page.
    It would be kind if you can provide me some guidance.
    Please write to: franciscahandley@t-online.de if you have some time
    left. Thank you, and by the way very good blog,
    i want my blog to be like the one you have one day!

  19. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail.

    I’ve got some strategies for your blog you might be enthusiastic about hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  20. Hello! Excellent blog. You offer a variety of info which makes your
    blog an excellent resource. I discover that your blog delivers lots of the
    same related info that my site offers. Would you want
    to consider a hyperlink exchange? My site
    get over 10,000 visitors a week. If you’re interested in more information, I’d
    love to hear from you. Email me at lawrence_woodard@googlemail.
    com.

  21. Hey there this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors
    or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  22. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more
    often. Did you hire out a developer to create your
    theme? Great work!

  23. Another fun game which wikll ead the game game
    cracks download will help you do decide tto buy virtual chips or coins.
    For the latest the game cracks download ISO’s 3.
    And since Blu-ray player built in new consumers.
    The games FPS, Arma 2 Free offers the best zombies of all time
    highest funded video game you want some thing and we, feels our self
    as likable. Pick up bonuses and prizes like game consoles.

    They fight as a regular DVD movies.

Rispondi

